RSS

HELLO AGAIN OLD FRIEND

02 Feb
FROM: prosoundusa.com Couldn't have said it better myself

FROM: prosoundusa.com
Couldn’t have said it better myself

IT’s been a little over 7 months of silence…to be honest with you, it has been a searching number of months concerning this blog. I have been wrestling with the idea that maybe, just possibly, I have out grown this blog. I know exactly what my next blog will look like and how it will be structured and exactly what it will be about, but it is still in conception, it is not yet time to birth that next phase of me yet.
I have recently then realised that if it is not time for the next phase yet, it means I’m not yet through with VeeMedia.
What better time to reconnect than the second month of a new year, when all the resolutions have been made and all the star dust of the possibilities the new year holds have fallen off our eyes and life is waiting for us to live.
Even with this vague explanation, that I cannot explain properly in words, that you would have to see when I birth that new phase, I offer my sincerest apologies for the silence and the distance.
Any thinker who is also a writer knows the release of blogging, and in the past 7 months I’ve robbed myself of what I have come to know as one of life’s most honest gifts. Being away from you has caused me great pain.
And with that I dare say NEVER AND NEVER AGAIN!!!!
Hello once again old friend.
🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 2, 2014 in Personal, Thoughts

 

Leave a Reply

 
