RSS

BEEN AWAY TOO LONG

11 Sep

20120911-093948.jpg

Wow,who would’ve thought 63 days/2 months was enough time to meaningfully impact a life…if only just a tad…wow!
Even though I’ve been robbed, nominated as a finalist for a prestigious award, am no longer single ;), took a slight curve in my career, grown spiritually, matured a hundred years in 63 days and finally started breathing&introspecting-even though I’ve done all that or maybe life has done it not I, my major regret is being unable to load it all on here.
Thank heavens for gadgets though, hopefully while I work on recovering what was stolen from me, my grand mobile phone will help me access this platform again.
This entry is merely a public announcement…I’M BACK :D!!!!!
SOURCE: Vuvu Vena, VM

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 11, 2012 in Personal, Thoughts

 

Leave a Reply

 
