RSS

WHAT’S YOUR TALENT?

25 Jun

FROM: designergenesdevo.wordpress.com

It hits some of us sooner and others way later, but eventually we have to know right? I cannot imagine living life not knowing what you are good at, at some point we know, the question always lies in what we do with that knowledge.For example I know that I’m not good at singing, but I sing anyway, in private, in the shower, to the heavens and in my car, in those spaces your Beyonce’s and Jennifer Hudson’s have nothing on me, I sound soo good I should have a mixed tape. READ MORE…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 25, 2012 in Personal, Thoughts

 

Leave a Reply

 
