RSS

LOSING

06 Jun

I DUN LOST SOME AFTER A HECTIC WORKOUT!

There’s no place on earth like the gym. I’ve recently … no wait, that’s a lie. Since 2009 after visiting the Women’s Expo and being weighed by Planet Fitness exhibitors, and told that I was in fact overweight, no maybe they said obese … agghhh who cares.

Since then, I’ve had the urge to lose some kilos. I only just recently got the will, a few kg’s heavier mind you, but who cares. Might I add that since March I’ve lost 7kg, slow, but boy is it visible!! WOOOHOOOO!!!! READ MORE….

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 6, 2012 in Personal, Thoughts

 

Leave a Reply

 
